Got Bored & Created A New News Show

Llama 3 & Gary V.

For as little as $4 a month!

Table of Contents

Really Late News

The biggest and the latest, literally.

Over the last few weeks, I’ve been developing a lot of user experience, but I've become restless. So, of course, I went to catch up on what I may have missed and then came up with the concept to look back even further.

Luckily, I also have cool friends I can call for help at the drop of a dime. This is what we came up with. I hope you enjoy it, find it insightful, and utilize these tools yourself!

Presenting, Again, Llama 3.1

Learn more here.

Day Trading With Gary V

Learn more here.

BTS & A Blooper

Subscribe to I Support Discovery! to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of I Support Discovery! to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Content BTS
Company Build Journal
Firefly Recording Clips from Strategy Calls (I Have Good Rants)

Reply

or to participate.