Inspiration, Aspiration, Application (Premium)

My pillars for Community Growth.

Post-shoot, I sat with my guy Rob and explained this concept because he’s working to figure out how to grow a $10 monthly subscription community.

If you’re a premium subscriber, click the link, hit play, or read the transcription, but be sure to utilize those action items if this perspective speaks to you.

If you haven’t subscribed yet, please do! It would be greatly appreciated.

Subscribe to I Support Discovery! to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of I Support Discovery! to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Content BTS
Company Build Journal
Firefly Recording Clips from Strategy Calls (I Have Good Rants)

Reply

or to participate.