Discover Flexile

Scale your business without full-time commitments.

Discover Flexile

Are you currently looking for flexible work or workers? Then Flexile has you covered, as explained in this well-produced video on my lunch break.

I literally discovered this yesterday and couldn’t wait to talk about it. I'm also highly motivated because it seems like a cool job, lol.

Also, on brand, they’re hiring! Flexibly!

Personally, I’m interested in the Sales role if it can be approached in a more hybrid manner. Since I wasn’t familiar with Sahil’s game, I researched him a little bit, which led me to discover this article, and boy, was it beautiful.

Founders should dive into this because it showcases the ups and downs and the spirit needed to continue.

Paging Justin Gordon, this Gumroad story is super worth telling. Justin does cool founder breakdowns yall. You should check it out if you haven’t.

Now, go forth and scale your billion-dollar operation flexibly, and if you’d like to learn more about me, I got you.

Reply

or to participate.