Discover Buildspace

Nights and weekends will never be the same.

Buildspace

I usually wait to drop during the week, but this is actually on-brand for the company we’re highlighting. Also, I’ve been dying to show off this new camera that took me forever to figure out.

This might be one of the coolest things I’ve come across in a while. During my lifetime, I have seen tons of movements to empower the people, but many of the initiatives are built on impositions—people telling you what you should do under the guise of “I want better for you.”

I believe empowering starts with meeting the people where they are and working to understand what matters to them. Then, you can apply your expertise to that.

Now, it resonates while being appreciated because you took the time to get to know me first. That serving hits harder at this point.

That’s what I’m seeing with Buildspace.

They see there are millions upon millions of people in the world who wish they could focus on things that matter most to them while having a support system that not only believes they can do it but helps in any way possible. The problem is, they also have a life filled with obligations and jobs and blah, blah, blah, so there is really no time to work on those passion projects.

Until now!

We finally have a safe space filled with tons of community willing to help us bring these ideas to life on nights and weekends! That's all we need, folks. Space and opportunity.

So check out my quick highlight to learn more if you haven’t already, and sign up to start bringing your side projects to life.

Here’s their FAQ to help.

And if you would like to learn more about me, I've got you.

Reply

or to participate.